Shipper Contacts

Use the contact information below to find out more about doing business with Vector Pipeline.

Contract Administration/Capacity Release/Invoicing
Lisa Steinman  
lisa.steinman@vector-pipeline.com  
(734) 462-0232 Office / (734) 276-6847 Cell  
   
Dennis Scheibe  
dennis.scheibe@vector-pipeline.com  
(734) 462-7622 Office / (734) 210-8481 Cell  
   
Group Email: vector@vector-pipeline.com or  
vectorcapacityrelease@vector-pipeline.com  
   
Credit  
Roland Vandenbroeck    
roland.vandenbroeck@vector-pipeline.com  
(734) 462-0239 Office / (734) 276-6829 Cell  
   
Marketing  

Matt Malinowski    
matt.malinowski@vector-pipeline.com  
(734) 462-0236 Office / (734) 276-6189 Cell  
   
Dennis Scheibe    
dennis.scheibe@vector-pipeline.com  
(734) 462-7622 Office / (734) 210-8481 Cell  
   
Pete Cianci    
pete.cianci@vector-pipeline.com  
(734) 462-0233 Office / (313) 268-3952 Cell  
   
Group Email: vectormarketing@vector-pipeline.com  
   
Nominations, Confirmations, Scheduling
Scheduling Help Desk: (713) 627-6076  
Group Email: transerv@enbridge.com  
If a timely response is not received, please escalate by sending an email to:
Weekdays Damita Porter damita.porter@enbridge.com
Weeknights/Weekends James Cymes james.cymes@enbridge.com
   
Regulatory and Administration  
Amy Bruhn  
amy.bruhn@vector-pipeline.com  
(734) 462-0237 Office / (313) 378-5223 Cell