Spacer Spacer

Contact Us

Use the contact information below to find out more about doing business with Vector Pipeline.

 

Emergencies

Vector Pipeline 24-Hour Emergency Line 
(888) 427-7777

 

Headquarters

Vector Pipeline
38705 Seven Mile Road
Suite 490
Livonia, MI 48152
Toll Free Number:
(866) 5Vector
((866) 583-2867)

Marketing
Amy Bruhn
amy.bruhn@vector-pipeline.com
(734) 462-0237  Office   /   (313) 378-5223  Cell

Matt Malinowski
matt.malinowski@vector-pipeline.com 
(734) 462-0236  Office   /   (734) 276-6189  Cell

Accounting and Financial Reporting
Roland Vandenbroeck
roland.vandenbroeck@vector-pipeline.com 
(734) 462-0239  Office   /   (734) 276-6829  Cell

Regulatory and Administration
Robert Smith
bob.smith@vector-pipeline.com 
(734) 462-0234  Office

Legal/Chief Compliance Officer
Belinda Friis
belinda.friis@vector-pipeline.com 
(734) 462-7621  Office   /   (734) 693-3442  Cell

Media 
U.S. Media Hotline
usmedia@enbridge.com 
(877) 496-8142

Public Awareness 
USpublicawareness@vector-pipeline.com 
(877) 799-2650

 E-Mail
VectorMarketing@vector-pipeline.com 
VectorCapacityRelease@vector-pipeline.com 
Vector@vector-pipeline.com

 

Scheduling

Enbridge Offshore Pipelines, LLC
1100 Louisiana, Suite 3300
Houston, TX 77002
(832) 214-5630
transerv@enbridge.com

 

Field Operations

U.S.
Vector Pipeline
222 US HWY 41, Suite 100
Schererville, IN 46375
(219) 864-3740

Canada
Union Gas Dawn Operations Centre
3332 Bentpath Line
Dresden, Ontario, Canada N0P 1M0
(519) 683-4468
(800) 265-5260

Landowner Contacts

U.S.

Illinois/Indiana
Vector Pipeline
1500 W. Main Street, Box 630
Griffith, Indiana 46319
(219) 922-7015 (Mike Price)

Michigan 
Vector Pipeline
3751 Mackinaw Road
Bay City, MI 48706
(989) 667-2510 (Eric Wegner)

Canada
Union Gas Land Department
50 Keil Drive North
Chatham, Ontario, Canada N7M 5M1
(800) 571-8446

Call Before You Dig

Call 811 from the United States to be connected with your local One-Call Center.

In Ontario, dial (800) 400-2255 to reach Ontario One Call.